"Gespe'gewa'gi: The Last Land" season 1 is now available to stream across Canada on APTN Lumi and on CBC Gem 

Gespe'gewa'gi - The Last Land


Chief Executive Officer
Jean La Rose

Chief Operating Officer
Sky Bridges

Executive Director of Programming & Scheduling
Monika Ille

Manager of Programming, Eastern Canada
Jean-François D. O'Bomsawin

Programming Coordinator, Eastern Canada
Sylvain Lévesque

Rezolution Pictures

Executive Producers
Catherine Bainbridge
Christina Fon
Linda Ludwick
Ernest Webb
Greg Lawrence

Produced by
Lisa M. Roth 

Ernest Webb
Greg Lawrence

Director Trainee
Heather Condo

Carl Freed
Rebecca Lessard
Julian Morelli

Production Coordinators
Brittany LeBorgne
Ana Paula Castillo Méndez
Marina Miller

Directors of Photography / Camera
Edith Labbé
Kristen Brown

Sound Recordist
Marco Fania

Online Studio
Rev 13 Films

Grasshopper Sound

Mi’gmaq Language Supervisors
Diane Mitchell
Joe Wilmot

Justin Caldwell (English)
Joe Wilmot (Mi’gmaq)

Mi'gmaq translation and voice-overs
Calvin Barnaby
Tommy Larocque

Roger Lee Martin

Mabel Metallic
Maddie Metallic
Roger Metallic
Diane Mitchell
Pernel Wysote

Additional Graphics
Alyssa Montour

Special Thanks
Katrina Metallic
Gary Metallic Sr.
Calvin Barnaby

The people of Listuguj Mi'gmaq First Nation
Listuguj Mi’gmaq Government, Natural Resources
Filmed in Gespe’gewa’gi (the “Last Land”), the seventh district of the Mi’gmaq Territory.

Les Affranchis

Julie Mougeot
Odile-Emmanuelle Auger

Techical Director
Martin Tremblay

Émilie Salles
Hugo Vassal

Web Developer
Gabriel Legault

Marie Josée Tremblay

Marie Josée Tremblay